Wimborne01202 842248.Weymouth01305 774800.Sherborne01935 815300.Shaftesbury01747 853590.Dorchester01305 257357.Blandford01258 452444.All Offices

Lettings • Sales • Block Management

Contact Us

Please contact our Blandford office using one of the methods below:

By Telephone

01258 452444

By E-mail

blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

By Post/Visit

Dorset Property
4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Blandford Office

Our Blandford Office

Our office in Blandford is situated in the very centre of this attractive old Georgian town in the heart of Dorset and very accessible for daily travel to Bournemouth, Poole, Wimborne and the other busy centres of employment.

The lively local community is well served with schools, both state and private including Bryanston, a good range of shops, eating places and sporting facilities. In addition to property of all sizes in Blandford town, this office covers a wide rural area of central Dorset, including the lovely Blackmore Vale and offers property ranging from the smallest cottage to the largest country house with stables and land for horses.

Other Offices

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Telephone: 01747 853590
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Telephone: 01935 815300
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Telephone: 01305 774800
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Telephone: 01202 842248
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail